​KONTAKT

Bang Nielsen A/S 

Lyngerupvej 28 

3630 Jægerspris 

Telefon 47 52 20 02  

Fax. 47 52 21 02​​

​Alle henvendelser vedrørende udbud bedes sendes til tilbud@bang-nielsen.dk​​

​​

John Bang Nielsen

Direktør/entrepriseleder
E-mail: john@bang-nielsen.dk
Mobil 20 48 20 02

Mads Mogensen

Murermester
​E-mail: mads@bang-nielsen.dk
​Tlf.: 60 40 70 94

Thomas Grøngaard Kristensen

Malermester
​E-mail: thomas@groengaard-kristensen.dk​Mobil 20 63 84 88

Maja Gjerløv

Bygningskonstruktør
​E-mail: maja@bang-nielsen.dk
​Mobil 61 65 49 16

Sussie Kaldal

Administration
​​​E-mail: sussie@bang-nielsen.dk

​Tlf.: 47 52 20 02

Karina Krondal

Økonomichef

​E-mail: karina@bang-nielsen.dk

Tlf.: 47 52 20 02

Jan Landergreen

Tømrermester

​E-mail: jan@bang-nielsen.dk

Tlf.: 21 42 28 02

Din garanti for kvalitet​

Kontakt

Tlf.: 47 52 20 02

E-mail: info@bang-nielsen.dk
CVR: 25090012

Adresse

​BANG NIELSEN A/S

Lyngerupvej 28
3630 Jægerspris

Vi støtter